Choose your campus tab for contact information.

Davenport, Iowa, Campus Administrative Services

Mindy Leahy
Senior Director – Registrar
Phone: (563) 884-5647
Email: mindy.leahy@palmer.edu 

Erin Bohnsack
Associate Registrar
Phone: (563) 884-5860
Email: erin.bohnsack@palmer.edu 

Melody Dittmer
Administrative Assistant – State Boards
Phone: (563) 884-5685
Email: melody.dittmer@palmer.edu 

Julie Fritz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (563) 884-5874
Email: Julie.Fritz@palmer.edu 

Jennifer Stratman
Student Billing
Phone: (563) 884-5654
Email: Jennifer.Stratman@palmer.edu 

Heather Tighe
Administrative Assistant – Transcripts
Phone: (563) 884-5863
Email: Heather.Tighe@palmer.edu 

Annette VenHorst
Academic Records Information Specialist
Phone: (563) 884-5867
Email: Annette.Venhorst@palmer.edu 

San Jose, Calif., Campus Administrative Services

Eliana Nathan
Registrar
Phone: (408) 944-6065
Email: Eliana.Nathan@palmer.edu 

Nora Delgado
Student Billing
Phone: (408) 944-6025
Email: Nora.Delgado@palmer.edu 

Port Orange, Fla., Campus Administrative Services

Jason Brewer
Registrar
Phone: (386) 763-2781
Email:jason.brewer@palmer.edu 

Jaclyn McKay
Student Billing
Phone: (386) 763-2667
Email: Jaclyn.Mckay@palmer.edu 

Trena DeCandia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (386) 763-2785
Email: Trena.DeCandia@palmer.edu 

Contact Us

Davenport, Iowa, Campus
Student Administrative Services
(563) 884-5654
registrar.ia@palmer.edu 

San Jose, Calif., Campus
Student Administrative Services
(408) 944-6025
registrar.ca@palmer.edu 

Port Orange, Fla., Campus
Student Administrative Services
(386) 763-2785
registrar.fl@palmer.edu 

Student Announcements
Yellow Ribbon Program
Top