Meet the Student Administrative Services Staff

Choose your campus tab for contact information.

Davenport, Iowa, Campus Administrative Services

Mindy Leahy Senior Director – Registrar
Phone: (563) 884-5647
Email: mindy.leahy@palmer.edu

Erin Bohnsack Associate Registrar
Phone: (563)884-5860
erin.bohnsack@palmer.edu

Melody Dittmer
Administrative Assistant – State Boards
Phone: (563) 884-5685
Email: melody.dittmer@palmer.edu

Julie Fritz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (563) 884-5874
Email: Julie.Fritz@palmer.edu

Jennifer Stratman Student Billing
Phone: (563) 884-5654
Email: Jennifer.Stratman@palmer.edu

Heather Tighe
Administrative Assistant – Transcripts
Phone: (563) 884-5863
Email: Heather.Tighe@palmer.edu

Annette VenHorstAcademic Records Information Specialist
Phone: (563) 884-5867
Email: Annette.Venhorst@palmer.edu

San Jose, Calif., Campus Administrative Services

Eliana Nathan
Registrar
Phone: (408) 944-6065
Email: Eliana.Nathan@palmer.edu

Nora Delgado
Student Billing
Phone: (408) 944-6025
Email: Nora.Delgado@palmer.edu

Port Orange, Fla., Campus Administrative Services

Jason Brewer
Registrar
Phone: (386) 763-2781
Email: jason.brewer@palmer.edu

Jaclyn McKay
Student Billing
Phone: (386) 763-2667
Email: Jaclyn.Mckay@palmer.edu

Trena DeCandia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (386) 763-2785
Email: Trena.decandia@palmer.edu

Contact Us

Davenport, Iowa, Campus
Student Services
(563) 884-5857

San Jose, Calif., Campus
Student Services
(408) 944-6020

Port Orange, Fla., Campus
Student Services
(386) 763-2724

Student Announcements
Yellow Ribbon Program
Top