Administrative

 
  
  

Chabha Hocine Tepe, M.L.I.S., M.A.
Senior Director of Library Services
(563) 884-5442
chabha.tepe@palmer.edu 

  

Laura Martin
Library Administrative Assistant
(563) 884-5441
laura.martin@palmer.edu 

Access Services Department

 
  
Linda Mixson  

Linda Mixson
Library Assistant, Circulation, Day
(563) 884-5641
linda.mixson@palmer.edu 

  

Wendi Seastrand
Library Assistant, Circulation, Evenings
(563) 884-5915
wendi.seastrand@palmer.edu 

  

Kelley Keimig

Library Assistant, Circulation, Evenings
(563) 884-5641
kelley.keimig@palmer.edu 

Sonnet Busen  

Sonnet Busen
Library Assistant, Reserves, Day
(563) 884-5209
sonnet.busen@palmer.edu 

 
Teresa Maness  Teresa Maness
Library Technical Assistant, Interlibrary Loan, Day
(563) 884-5434
teresa.maness@palmer.edu 

Special Collections & Archives Department

 
  
  
 

Rosemary Riess, M.A.
Library Assistant, Special Collections, Day
(563) 884-5893
rosemary.riess@palmer.edu 

Collection Management Department

 
  
  

 

Phyllis J. Harvey, M.Ln.
Collection Management Librarian
Professor
(563)-884-5529
Phyllis.Harvey@palmer.edu 

Karlene Campbell  Karlene Campbell
Library Technician, Serials
(563) 884-5443
karlene.campbell@palmer.edu 
  

Roberta Gerber, MLIS
Cataloging
Assistant Professor
(563) 884-5671
roberta.gerber@palmer.edu 

  

Noelle Schriefer
Library Assistant, Acquisitions
(563) 844-5440
noelle.schriefer@palmer.edu 

Amanda Sissel  

Amanda Sissel
Library Technician, Cataloging
(563) 884-5892
amanda.sissel@palmer.edu 

Pat Peters  Pat Peters
Library Technician, Acquisitions/Cataloging
(563) 884-5651
pat.peters@palmer.edu 
Contact Us

Davenport, Iowa, Campus
Academic Affairs
(563) 884-5466

San Jose, Calif., Campus
Academic Administration
(408) 944-6021

Port Orange, Fla., Campus
Academic Affairs
(386) 763-2760 

Top