CollapseOpen All

  1. A

    Adams, Arthur
    Arthur Adams
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C., F.I.C.R
    Email: arthur.adams@palmer.edu
    Anderson, Maria
    Maria Anderson
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C.
    Email: maria.anderson@palmer.edu
    Anthony, Karen
    Karen Anthony
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: B.S., M.S.
    Email: karen.anthony@palmer.edu
  2. B

    Barber, Virginia
    Virginia Barber
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C.
    Email: virginia.barber@palmer.edu
    Barber, Michelle
    Michelle Barber
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Life Sciences, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: M.S.W., D.C.
    Email: michelle.barber@palmer.edu
    Bell, Jody
    Jody Bell
    Title: Instr. Radiologic Technologist
    Department: Academic Radiology,Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: A.S.R.T.
    Email: jody.bell@palmer.edu
    Bhatti, Judy
    Judy Bhatti
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Life Sciences,Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.
    Email: judy.bhatti@palmer.edu
    Bhogal, Ramneek
    Ramneek Bhogal
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.A.B.C.I.
    Email: ramneek.bhogal@palmer.edu
    Boesch, Ron
    Ron Boesch
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: ron.boesch@palmer.edu
    Bovee, Michael
    Michael Bovee
    Title: Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.Ed.
    Email: michael.bovee@palmer.edu
    Brozovich, Thomas
    Thomas Brozovich
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: B.A., D.C., D.A.C.B.T., D.A.C.A.N., D.A.A.P.M.
    Email: thomas.brozovich@palmer.edu
  3. C

    Callender, Alana
    Alana Callender
    Title: Senior Director for Palmer History
    Department: Palmer History, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: M.S.L.S., Ed.D.
    Email: alana.callender@palmer.edu
    Canterbury, Robin
    Robin Canterbury
    Title: Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.B.R., F.I.C.C.
    Email: robin.canterbury@palmer.edu
    Carlson, Linda
    Linda Carlson
    Title: Instr. Radiologic Technologist
    Department: Academic Radiology,Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: R.T., M.S., A.R.R.T.
    Email: linda.carlson@palmer.edu
    Carpenter, Scott
    Scott Carpenter
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: scott.carpenter@palmer.edu
    Clark, Katherine
    Katherine Clark
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C.
    Email: katherine.clark@palmer.edu
    Cunningham, Kevin
    Kevin Cunningham
    Title: Professor
    Department: Student Success
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D
    Email: kevin.cunningham@palmer.edu
    Curry-Whitcomb, Lori
    Lori Curry-Whitcomb
    Title: Adjunct
    Department: Clinic, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: R.N., M.S.
    Email: lori.curry-whitcomb@palmer.edu
  4. D

    Derby, Dustin
    Dustin Derby
    Title: Adjunct
    Department: Administration, Research
    Credentials: Ed.D.
    Email: dustin.derby@palmer.edu
    DeVocht, James
    James DeVocht
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Research
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D.
    Email: james.devocht@palmer.edu
    Donaubauer, Karol
    Karol Donaubauer
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C.
    Email: karol.donaubauer@palmer.edu
    Duray, Stephen
    Stephen Duray
    Title: Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: Ph.D
    Email: stephen.duray@palmer.edu
  5. E

    Eberhart, Catherine
    Catherine Eberhart
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.A., M.B.A.
    Email: cathy.eberhart@palmer.edu
  6. F

    Firth, Ronnie
    Ronnie Firth
    Title: Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
    Email: ronnie.firth@palmer.edu
    Freedman, Louis
    Louis Freedman
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.S., D.C., D.I.B.C.N.
    Email: louis.freedman@palmer.edu
    Freeland, Dave
    Dave Freeland
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.S., M.S.
    Email: dave.freeland@palmer.edu
    Frost, Mary
    Mary Frost
    Title: Assistant
    Department: Philosophy, Practice Management
    Credentials: B.S., D.C.
    Email: mary.frost@palmer.edu
  7. G

    Garner, Jenny
    Jenny Garner
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: M.B.A.
    Email: jenny.garner@palmer.edu
    Gindl, Pamela
    Pamela Gindl
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.I.C.C.P.
    Email: pamela.gindl@palmer.edu
    Goertz, Christine
    Christine Goertz
    Title: Vice Chancellor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D.
    Email: christine.goertz@palmer.edu
    Gorham, Maegan
    Maegan Gorham
    Title: Adjunct
    Department: Administration, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.A., M.O.L.
    Email: maegan.gorham@palmer.edu
    Gudavalli, M. Ram
    M. Ram Gudavalli
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: D.M.L.T., M. Tech., Ph.D.
    Email: ram.gudavalli@palmer.edu
  8. H

    Hagen, Chad
    Chad Hagen
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: chad.hagen@palmer.edu
    Hagen, Vernon
    Vernon Hagen
    Title: Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: vernon.hagen@palmer.edu
    Hensel, Stephen
    Stephen Hensel
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., D.C.
    Email: stephen.hensel@palmer.edu
    Herrity-Hynes, Rachelle
    Rachelle Herrity-Hynes
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., L.C.P.
    Email: rachelle.herrity@palmer.edu
    Holland, Karrie
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: M.B.A.
    Email: karrie.holland@palmer.edu
    Holloway, LaKeisha
    LaKeisha Holloway
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.S., M.B.A.
    Email: lakeisha.holloway@palmer.edu
    Hondras, Maria
    Maria Hondras
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: D.C., M.P.H.
    Email: maria.hondras@palmer.edu
    Hubbard, Todd
    Todd Hubbard
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., M.S., C.C.S.P.
    Email: todd.hubbard@palmer.edu
    Hynes, Roger
    Roger Hynes
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Technique,Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.Sc., D.C., D.Ph.C.S., L.C.P., F.I.C.A.
    Email: roger.hynes@palmer.edu
  9. I

    Illingworth, Robert
    Robert Illingworth
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., C.C.S.P.,D.A.C.O.
    Email: robert.illingworth@palmer.edu
  10. J

    Johnson, Marjorie
    Marjorie Johnson
    Title: Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D.
    Email: marjorie.johnson@palmer.edu
    Juehring, David
    David Juehring
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C., D.A.C.R.B., C.C.S.P., C.S.C.S.
    Email: david.juehring@palmer.edu
  11. K

    Killinger, Lisa
    Lisa Killinger
    Title: Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: lisa.killinger@palmer.edu
    Krayenhagen, Kenneth
    Kenneth Krayenhagen
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.A.C.O.
    Email: kenneth.krayenhagen@palmer.edu
  12. L

    Larkin-Thier, Susan
    Susan Larkin-Thier
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S.N, D.C.
    Email: susan.larkin-thier@palmer.edu
    Lawrence, Dana
    Dana Lawrence
    Title: Professor
    Department: Center for Teaching and Learning, Research, Continuing Education and Events
    Credentials: D.C., M.Med.Ed., M.A.
    Email: dana.lawrence@palmer.edu
    Lipes, Danny
    Danny Lipes
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: M.F.A., D.C., D.C.C.S.P.
    Email: danny.lipes@palmer.edu
    Littrell, Tracey
    Tracey Littrell
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: B.A., D.C., D.A.C.B.R., D.A.C.O.,C.C.S.P
    Email: tracey.littrell@palmer.edu
    Livdans-Forret, Anna
    Anna Livdans-Forret
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S.N., D.C.
    Email: livdans_a@palmer.edu
    Long, Cynthia
    Cynthia Long
    Title: Professor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: Ph.D
    Email: cyndy.long@palmer.edu
    Lopez, Dennis
    Dennis Lopez
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.B.C.O.
    Email: dennis.lopez@palmer.edu
    Lughart, Carol
    Carol Lughart
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., M.T. (A.S.C.P.), D.C.
    Email: carol.lughart@palmer.edu
  13. M

    Malik, Dennis
    Dennis Malik
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.
    Email: dennis.malik@palmer.edu
    Manley-Buser, Katherine
    Katherine Manley-Buser
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: Ph.D.
    Email: katie.manley-buser@palmer.edu
    Mansholt, Barbara
    Barbara Mansholt
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C., M.S.
    Email: barbara.mansholt@palmer.edu
    Marchiori, Dennis
    Dennis Marchiori
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chancellor
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D., D.A.C.B.R.
    Email: dennis.marchiori@palmer.edu
    Marriott, Cherie
    Cherie Marriott
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.I.C.C.P.
    Email: cherie.marriott@palmer.edu
    Martel, Stacie
    Stacie Martel
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.
    Email: stacie.martel@palmer.edu
    McConnell, Elizabeth
    Elizabeth McConnell
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C.
    Email: elizabeth.mcconnell@palmer.edu
    McLean, Ian
    Ian McLean
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
    Email: ian.mclean@palmer.edu
    McWilliams, Jeanne
    Jeanne McWilliams
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., B.S., MS Ed., D.C.
    Email: jeanne.mcwilliams@palmer.edu
    Mekow, Craig
    Craig Mekow
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.S.
    Email: craig.mekow@palmer.edu
    Morter, Harvey
    Harvey Morter
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.S.
    Email: chip.morter@palmer.edu
    Mosby Jr., John
    John Mosby Jr.
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.D.
    Email: john.mosbyjr.@palmer.edu
    Mueller, Henry
    Henry Mueller
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., F.A.C.O.
    Email: henry.mueller@palmer.edu
    Mullin, Paul
    Paul Mullin
    Title: Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: B.A., D.C.
    Email: mullin_pd@palmer.edu
    Murphy, Kathy
    Kathy Murphy
    Title: Instr. Radiologic Technologist
    Department: Academic Radiology,Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: A.R.R.T.
    Email: kathy.murphy@palmer.edu
  14. N

    Nightingale, Lia
    Lia Nightingale
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: Ph.D
    Email: lia.nightingale@palmer.edu
  15. O

    O'Neill Bhogal, Stephanie
    Stephanie O
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.I.C.C.P.
    Email: stephanie.oneill-bhogal@palmer.edu
    Onifer, Stephen
    Stephen Onifer
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: Ph.D.
    Email: stephen.onifer@palmer.edu
    Oppelt, Michael
    Michael Oppelt
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: M.S., D.C.
    Email: michael.oppelt@palmer.edu
  16. P

    Patterson, David
    David Patterson
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: D.C., M.A.
    Email: david.patterson@palmer.edu
    Paustian, Kevin
    Kevin Paustian
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Academic Affairs
    Credentials: D.C., Ed.S.
    Email: kevin.paustian@palmer.edu
    Pavlicek, D. Ranier
    D. Ranier Pavlicek
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.A.C.R.B., A.T.C., C.S.C.S.
    Email: ranier.pavlicek@palmer.edu
    Pickar, Joel
    Joel Pickar
    Title: Professor Emeritus
    Department: Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D.
    Email: joel.pickar@palmer.edu
    Percuoco, Robert
    Robert Percuoco
    Title: Professor
    Department: Academic Affairs
    Credentials: B.S., D.C.
    Email: robert.percuoco@palmer.edu
    Pettersson, Howard
    Howard Pettersson
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: B.S., B.A.,D.C.
    Email: howard.pettersson@palmer.edu
  17. Q

    Quist, David
    David Quist
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: E.M.T., B.S., D.C., D.I.B.C.N.
    Email: david.quist@palmer.edu
  18. R

    Reed, William
    William Reed
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D.
    Email: william.reed@palmer.edu
    Rice, Justin
    Justin Rice
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.S., Ph.D.
    Email: justin.rice@palmer.edu
    Ring, Thomas
    Thomas Ring
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: thomas.ring@palmer.edu
    Roecker, Christopher
    Christopher Roecker
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., M.S., F.A.C.O.
    Email: christopher.roecker@palmer.edu
    Rowell, Robert
    Robert Rowell
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology,Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.
    Email: robert.rowell@palmer.edu
  19. S

    Schrad Swank, Julie
    Julie Schrad Swank
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.
    Email: julie.schradswank@palmer.edu
    Sheybani, Shayan
    Shayan Sheybani
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.B.A., F.A.C.O.
    Email: shayan.sheybani@palmer.edu
    Silverman, Steven
    Steven Silverman
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.S.,D.C., M.S.
    Email: steven.silverman@palmer.edu
    Sorgenfrey, Glenn
    Glenn Sorgenfrey
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.Ed., C.C.E.P.
    Email: glenn.sorgenfrey@palmer.edu
    Stark, Troy
    Troy Stark
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C.
    Email: troy.stark1@palmer.edu
    Stick, Misty
    Misty Stick
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic, Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: B.S.,M.H.A., D.C.
    Email: misty.stick@palmer.edu
    Stites, John
    John Stites
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.A., D.C., D.A.C.B.R., D.A.C.O.
    Email: john.stites@palmer.edu
    Strang, Victor
    Victor Strang
    Title: Professor
    Department: Philosophy,Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: BA., D.C.
    Email: victor.strang@palmer.edu
    Swank, Larry
    Larry Swank
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.S., F.A.C.O., F.P.A.C., D.A.B.C.O.
    Email: larry.swank@palmer.edu
    Swanson, Robin
    Robin Swanson
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: B.S., D.C.
    Email: robin.swanson@palmer.edu
  20. T

    Tatum, Robert
    Robert Tatum
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Diagnosis and Radiology, Chiropractic Business and Practice Management
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
    Email: robert.tatum@palmer.edu
    Torgerud, Steven
    Steven Torgerud
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., D.I.B.C.N., M.S.
    Email: steven.torgerud@palmer.edu
    Tunning, Michael
    Michael Tunning
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Radiology and Diagnosis
    Credentials: D.C., ATC
    Email: michael.tunning@palmer.edu
  21. U

  22. V

    Van Natta, Michael
    Michael Van Natta
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
    Credentials: B.S., D.C., D.A.A.P.M.
    Email: michael.vannatta@palmer.edu
    Vegter, Kimberly
    Kimberly Vegter
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Undergraduate Studies
    Credentials: C.P.C., N.C.M.A.
    Email: kimberly.vegter@palmer.edu
    Vining, Robert
    Robert Vining
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: robert.vining@palmer.edu
  23. W

    Wallace, Harry
    Harry Wallace
    Title: Professor
    Department: Clinic, Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: harry.wallace@palmer.edu
    Weinert, Dan
    Dan Weinert
    Title: Professor
    Department: Campus Provost
    Credentials: M.S., D.C., Ph.D.
    Email: dan.weinert@palmer.edu
    Wicks, Thomas
    Thomas Wicks
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: Ph.D., D.C., F.A.C.O.
    Email: thomas.wicks@palmer.edu
    Wild, Steven
    Steven Wild
    Title: Professor
    Department: Technique
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: steven.wild@palmer.edu
  24. X

    Xia, Ting
    Ting Xia
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
    Credentials: Ph.D.
    Email: ting.xia@palmer.edu
  25. Y

  26. Z

Top