CollapseOpen All

  1. A

    Afghani, Philip
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: philip.afghani@palmer.edu
    Alattar, Medhat
    Title: Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.B.B.Ch., M.S., D.C.
    Email: alattar_M@palmer.edu
  2. B

    Bowyer, Heather
    Heather Bowyer
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: heather.bowyer@palmer.edu
    Brennan, Teresa
    Teresa Brennan
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: M.A., D.C.
    Email: teresa.brennan@palmer.edu
  3. C

    Canty, Anne
    Anne Canty
    Title: Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: Ph.D., L.C.P. (Hon.)
    Email: anne.canty@palmer.edu
    Carter, Shane
    Shane Carter
    Title: Director
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.B.A.
    Email: shane.carter@palmer.edu
    Clark, Diane
    Diane Clark
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: diane.clark@palmer.edu
    Cofano, Gregory
    Gregory Cofano
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: gregory.cofano@palmer.edu
    Connolly, Mary Kate
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: marykate.connolly@palmer.edu
    Corbin, Roger
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: roger.corbin@palmer.edu
    Cross, Don
    Don Cross
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: D.C., F.A.B.D.A., C.P.C.O.
    Email: don.cross@palmrer.edu
    Cuono, Steven
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: steven.cuono@palmer.edu
  4. D

    Dishman, Don
    Don Dishman
    Title: Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., M.Sc.
    Email: donald.dishman@palmer.edu
  5. E

  6. F

    Ferranti, Melissa
    Melissa Ferranti
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: melissa.ferranti@palmer.edu
    Flinn, Joshua
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: joshua.flinn@palmer.edu
    Floyd, Rodney
    Rodney Floyd
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.P.H., Dr.PH.
    Email: rod.floyd@palmer.edu
    Franklin, Megan
    Megan Franklin
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: megan.franklin1@palmer.edu
  7. G

    Gingras, Michelle
    Michelle Gingras
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: michelle.gingras@palmer.edu
    Gran, Donald
    Donald Gran
    Title: Dean
    Department: Academic Affairs
    Credentials: D.C., M.S.Ed.
    Email: gran_d@palmer.edu
    Grand, Stephen
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.S., D.C.B.C.N.
    Email: stephen.grand@palmer.edu
  8. H

    He, Xiaohua
    Xiaohua He
    Title: Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.D., M.S.
    Email: shawn.he@palmer.edu
  9. I

  10. J

    Jacobs, Deric
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: deric.jacobs@palmer.edu
    Jordahl, Je' Ne
    Je
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: jene.jordahl@palmer.edu
  11. K

    Krabbe, Jeffrey
    Jeffrey Krabbe
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: D.C., C.S.C.S.
    Email: jeffrey.krabbe@palmer.edu
  12. L

    LaGasse, Misty
    Misty LaGasse
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: misty.lagasse1@palmer.edu
    La Rose, James
    James La Rose
    Title: Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.B.B.S., M.Med.
    Email: Larose_J@palmer.edu
    LaVelle, Brandon
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: brandon.lavelle1@palmer.edu
    Levick, Taylor
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: taylor.levick1@palmer.edu
    Lockenour, John
    John Lockenour
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.B.C.O.
    Email: john.lockenour@palmer.edu
    Lucente, Marc
    Marc Lucente
    Title: Part-time facutly
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: marc.lucente@palmer.edu
  13. M

    Mencl, Craig
    Craig Mencl
    Title: Assistant Director
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: craig.mencl@palmer.edu
    Meyers, Meredith
    Meredith Meyers
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., M.D.
    Email: meredith.meyers1@palmer.edu
    McConner, Sadie
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: D.P.M.
    Email: sadie.mcconner@palmer.edu
    Moore, Angela
    Angela Moore
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: angela.moore1@palmer.edu
    Morehouse-Grand, Kenice
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., D.C.B.C.N.
    Email: kenice.morehouse@palmer.edu
    Murdock, Mark
    Mark Murdock
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: R.N., D.C.
    Email: mark.murdock@palmer.edu
  14. N

    Nida, Alison
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: alison.nida1@palmer.edu
    Norkus, Sean
    Sean Norkus
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: sean.norkus@palmer.edu
  15. O

  16. P

    Pappagallo, Edward
    Edward Pappagallo
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: edward.pappagallo@palmer.edu
    Payton, Teri
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: teri.payton@palmer.edu
  17. Q

  18. R

    Rabatsky, Ali
    Ali Rabatsky
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.S., Ph.D.
    Email: ali.rabatsky@palmer.edu
    Raja, Dewan
    Dewan Raja
    Title: Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.B.B.S., M.Phil.
    Email: dewan.raja@palmer.edu
    Randazzo, James
    James Randazzo
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: james.randazzo@palmer.edu
    Richardson, Matthew
    Matthew Richardson
    Title: Director
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
    Email: matthew.richardson@palmer.edu
    Romano-Young, Maria
    Maria Romano-Young
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: maria.romano-young@palmer.edu
  19. S

    Sanchez, Sabrina
    Sabrina Sanchez
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: sabrina.sanchez@palmer.edu
    Schaeffer, John
    John Schaeffer
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.B.C.N.
    Email: john.schaeffer@palmer.edu
    Self, Scott
    Title: Part-time faculty
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: self.scott@palmer.edu
    Sergent, Adam
    Adam Sergent
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: adam.sergent@palmer.edu
    Shaw, Kathryn
    Kathryn Shaw
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.Sc.E., Ph.D., D.C.
    Email: kathy.shaw@palmer.edu
    Sherrier, William
    William Sherrier
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: william.sherrier@palmer.edu
    Shreeve, Michael
    Michael Shreeve
    Title: Professor
    Department: Practice Foundations
    Credentials: D.C., L.C.P.
    Email: michael.shreeve@palmer.edu
    Sultana, Bahar
    Bahar Sultana
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.B.B.S.
    Email: bahar.sultana@palmer.edu
  20. T

    Tatum, Troy
    Troy Tatum
    Title: Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., M.S., D.I.C.C.P.
    Email: Tatum_T@palmer.edu
  21. U

  22. V

    Valero, Rosemary
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., D.I.C.C.P.
    Email: rosemary.valero@palmer.edu
    Varnum, Christopher
    Christopher Varnum
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: chris.varnum@palmer.edu
    Vera, Luis
    Luis Vera
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., F.I.A.C.N., D.I.B.C.N., F.I.B.E.
    Email: luis.vera@palmer.edu
  23. W

    Wooten, Stephen
    Stephen Wooten
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: stephen.wooten@palmer.edu
  24. X

  25. Y

    Yazvac, Susan
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
    Email: susan.yazvac@palmer.edu
    Young, Thomas
    Thomas Young
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Chiropractic Sciences
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.B.S.P.
    Email: tom.young@palmer.edu
  26. Z

    Zhang, Niu
    Niu Zhang
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Life Sciences
    Credentials: M.D., M.S.
    Email: niu.zhang@palmer.edu
Top