CollapseOpen All

  1. A

    Allen, Andrew
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: andrew.allen@palmer.edu
    Anderson, Pauline
    Title: Associate Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: pauline.anderson@palmer.edu
  2. B

    Bidkaram, Ulyss
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: ulyss.bidkaram@palmer.edu
    Borowiec, Isaac
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: isaac.borowiec1@palmer.edu
    Brown, Richard
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.P.M.
    Email: richard.brown@palmer.edu
  3. C

    Clark, Tammi
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: tammi.clark@palmer.edu
    Cooperstein, Robert
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: M.A., D.C.
    Email: robert.cooperstein@palmer.edu
    Crandell, Kerri
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: kerri.crandell@palmer.edu
    Cremata, Edward
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: edward.cremata@palmer.edu
  4. D

    Davis, Kimberlee
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: kim.davis@palmer.edu
    Dominguez, Michael
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: michael.dominguez@palmer.edu
    Dugan, Daniel
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: M.S.
    Email: dan.dugan@palmer.edu
  5. E

  6. F

    Feinberg, Edward
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.B.S.P.
    Email: edward.feinberg@palmer.edu
  7. G

    Giagiari, Mary Jo
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: maryjo.giagiari@palmer.edu
  8. H

    Ho, Harry
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: harry.ho@palmer.edu
  9. I

  10. J

  11. K

    KnustGraichen, Andre
    Title: Assistant Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: andre.knustgraichen@palmer.edu
  12. L

    Lawson-Henze, Arden
    Title: Associate Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: arden.lawson-henze@palmer.edu
    Lerner, Jeremy
    Title: Instructor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: jeremy.lerner2@palmer.edu
    Lew, Makani
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: makani.lew@palmer.edu
    Luckock, Arlene
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: Ph.D.
    Email: arlene.luckock@palmer.edu
    Lundberg, Eric
    Title: Assistant Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: eric.lundberg@palmer.edu
  13. M

    Menon, Mohan
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: Ph.D.
    Email: mohan.menon@palmer.edu
    Milus, Thomas
    Title: Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., Ph.D., D.A.B.C.O.
    Email: thomas.milus@palmer.edu
    Moossavi, Mehdi
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: M.A., D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: mehdi.moossavi@palmer.edu
  14. N

  15. O

  16. P

    Panggat, Rosser
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: M.D.
    Email: rosser.panggat@palmer.edu
    Pence, Ti
    Title: Assistant Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: ti.pence@palmer.edu
    Prusso, Kyle
    Title: Assistant Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: kyle.prusso@palmer.edu
  17. Q

  18. R

    Reaney-Cook, Therese
    Title: Associate Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: therese.reaney-cook@palmer.edu
  19. S

    Scuderi, Dominick
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: dominick.scuderi@palmer.edu
    Slater, Jonathan
    Title: Associate Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C., Q.M.E., E.M.T., C.C.S.P.
    Email: jonathan.slater@palmer.edu
    Snow, Scott
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C., C.C.S.P.
    Email: scott.snow@palmer.edu
    Spencer, John
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C., D.A.C.R.
    Email: john.spencer@palmer.edu
    St. Claire, Susan
    Title: Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C., M.S., C.C.N., D.A.C.B.N.
    Email: susan.StClaire@palmer.edu
  20. T

    Tracy, Kily
    Title: Associate Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: kily.tracy@palmer.edu
  21. U

  22. V

  23. W

    Waters, S. Randall
    Title: Associate Clinical Professor
    Department: Clinic
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: randy.waters@palmer.edu
    Whitney, Theresa
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: theresa.whitney@palmer.edu
    Wilson, Russell
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: R.T.( R ), C.R.T.
    Email: russell.wilson@palmer.edu
  24. X

  25. Y

    Young, Morgan
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: D.C.
    Email: morgan.young@palmer.edu
  26. Z

    Zhang , Hong
    Title: Associate Professor
    Department: Instruction
    Credentials: M.S.
    Email: hong.zhang@palmer.edu
Top