Choose a campus tab to view the Library Service Calendar for 2014.

Davenport Regular Service Hours

Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday2:30 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Special Collections and Archives  
Monday - Friday8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 

Spring Trimester 2014

 
Friday, March 21 - Sunday, March 23 NBCE Exam Hours 
Friday, March 217 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 227 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday, March 237 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 177 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday - Monday, April 18 - 21 Closed, Spring Holiday 
Monday, May 26 Closed, Memorial Day 
Friday - Thursday, June 06 - 12 Final Exams 
Friday, June 067 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 078:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, June 0811 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday - Wednesday, June 09 - 117 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday -Friday, June 12-137 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday June 14 - Saturday July 05 Summer Recess Hours 
Saturday - Sunday, June 14 - 15 Closed 
Monday - Friday, June 16 - 207 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, June 21 - 22Closed
Monday - Friday, June 23 - 277 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, June 28 - 29Closed
Monday - Thursday, June 30 - July 037 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, July 04Closed, Independence Day
Saturday, July 05Closed
Sunday, July 06Regular hours resume 

Back to Top 

Summer Trimester 2014

Wednesday - Saturday, August 06 - 09 Homecoming Hours 
Wednesday - Friday, August 06 - 087 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 098:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday September 01TBD
Friday - Sunday, September 12 - 14NBCE Exam Hours 
Friday, September 12TBD
Saturday, September 13TBD
Sunday, September 14TBD
Friday - Thursday, October 10 - 16Final Exams 
Friday, October 107 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 118:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday October 1211 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday - Wednesday, October 13 - 157 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday - Friday, October 16 - 177 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday October 18 - Saturday October 25     Fall Recess Hours Begin 
Saturday - Sunday, October 18 - 19Closed
Monday - Friday, October 20 - 247 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, October 25Closed
Sunday, October 26Regular hours resume 

Back to Top 

San Jose Regular Service Hours

Monday-Thursday7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Winter Quarter 2014

Monday - Thursday, January 06 - 097:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday, January 107:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, January 11Regular hours resume 
Monday, January 20 Closed, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, February 17 Closed, President's Day 
Saturday, March 159 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Extended Finals Hours)
Sunday, March 169 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Extended Finals Hours)
Monday - Wednesday, March 17 - 19Final Exams
Saturday, March 22 - Sunday, March 30   Spring Recess Schedule 
Saturday - Thursday, March 22 - 27Closed
Friday, March 2812:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, March 29 - 30Closed
Monday - Thursday, March 31 - April 037:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday, April 04Regular hours resume 

Back to Top 

 Spring Quarter 2014


Friday - Monday,  April 18 - 21          Closed, Spring Holiday
Monday, May 26     Closed, Memorial Day
Sunday, June 08Extended Hours - Final Exams
Tuesday - Thursday, June 10 - 12Final Exams, Regular hours
Saturday, June 14 - Sunday, June 06      Summer Recess Hours 
Saturday - Sunday, June 14 - 15     Closed
Monday - Friday, June 16 - 20     9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, June 21 - 22     Closed
Monday - Friday, June 23 - 279 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, June 28 - 29     Closed
Monday, June 30 - Thursday, July 039 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday - Sunday, July 03 - 06Closed, Independence Day 
Monday - Thursday, July 07 - 107:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday, July 11Regular hours resume

 

Port Orange Regular Service Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:15 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 7:15 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed*
Sunday2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

*Library is open the last two Saturdays prior to final exams.

Winter Quarter 2014

Monday, January 20 Closed, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Friday, February 28 - Sunday, March 02 Homecoming Hours 
Friday, February 287:15 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 0110 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 022 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, March 08Finals Saturday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 15Finals Saturday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday - Friday, March 16 - 21Final Exams, Regular hours
Saturday, March 22 - Saturday, March 29 Spring Recess Hours 
Saturday - Sunday, March 22 - 23Closed
Monday - Friday, March 24 - 287:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 29Closed
Sunday, March 30Regular hours resume 

Back to Top 

Spring Quarter 2014

Friday, April 18 - Monday, April 21 Closed, Spring Holiday 
Monday, May 26 Closed, Memorial Day 
Saturday, May 31Finals Saturday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, June 07Finals Saturday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday - Friday, June 09 - 13Final Exams, Regular hours
Saturday, June 14 - Saturday, July 05 Summer Recess Hours 
Saturday - Sunday, June 14 - 15Closed
Monday - Friday, June 16 - 207:15 a.m. -4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, June 21 - 22Closed
Monday - Friday, June 23 - 277:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, June 28 - 29Closed
Monday, June 30 - Thursday, July 037:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday - Saturday, July 04 - 05 Closed, Independence Day 
Sunday, July 06Resume regular hours 

Back to Top 

Link Disclaimer
"The Palmer Chiropractic page contains links to third-party Web sites. These links are provided solely as a convenience to you. Palmer Chiropractic is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites and does not make any representations regarding either the content or accuracy of materials on such third-party Web sites. If you decide to access linked third-party Web sites, you do so at your own risk. Your use of third-party Web sites is subject to the Terms and Conditions of use for those sites."

Contact Us

Davenport, Iowa, Campus
Academic Affairs
(563) 884-5466

San Jose, Calif., Campus
Academic Administration
(408) 944-6021

Port Orange, Fla., Campus
Academic Affairs
(386) 763-2760 

Top