« Back

Davenport Campus and clinic hours over winter break

12/14/2010 (Archived)

The Davenport Campus will be closed Friday, Dec. 24-Monday, Jan. 3, for Winter Recess. Offices will reopen and classes will resume Tuesday, Jan. 4. The campus buildings will be open limited hours over the Winter Recess.

Clinic hours during Winter Recess:

• Friday, Dec. 24-Saturday, Dec. 25, closed
• Monday, Dec. 27-Friday, Dec. 31, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
• Saturday, Jan. 1, closed
• Monday, Jan. 3, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.


Campus hours by building:

Monday, Dec. 20, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 10 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Main Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CLRC Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 10 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Main Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CLRC Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Wed, Dec. 22, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Main Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CLRC Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Main Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CLRC Library: 7:15 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 24, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 – 9 a.m.
CHC: Closed
AHC: Closed
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: Closed
Student Union: Closed
Student Mail Boxes: Closed

Saturday, Dec. 25, 2010:
Auditorium: Closed
CHC: Closed
AHC: Closed
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: Closed
Student Union: Closed
Student Mail Boxes: Closed

Sunday, Dec. 26, 2010:
Auditorium: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: Closed
AHC: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: Closed
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 27, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Wed, Dec. 29, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Student Union: 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 31, 2010:
Auditorium: 5 a.m. – 10 p.m.
CHC: Closed
AHC: Closed
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: Closed
Student Union: Closed
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan 1, 2011:
Auditorium: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: Closed
AHC: Closed
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: Closed
Student Union: Closed
Student Mail Boxes: Closed

Sunday, Jan 2, 2011:
Auditorium: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
CHC: Closed
AHC: Closed
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: Closed
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Monday, Jan 3, 2011:
Auditorium: Closed
CHC: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
AHC: 10 am – 6 p.m.
Main Library: Closed
CLRC Library: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Student Union: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Student Mail Boxes: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Have a safe and healthy Winter Recess!

 

Top