Our enthusiastic and dedicated staff eagerly awaits the opportunity to assist in the process of providing financial strength to Palmer College of Chiropractic.

Our mission is to direct, manage and coordinate those processes that will perpetuate the programmatic and financial strength of Palmer College of Chiropractic, while adhering to the highest standards of ethics and integrity within the mission and tenets of Palmer College.

Please contact us anytime.

Phone: (800) 722-2586, opt. 3, opt. 4 or (563) 884-5453
Fax: (563) 884-5585
Email: development@palmer.edu 

Meet the Development Staff

Lois Kundel Lois Kundel, MOL, CFRE
Senior Development Officer
lois.kundel@palmer.edu 
Jessica Malcheff
 
Jessica Malcheff
Development Officer
jessica.malcheff@palmer.edu 
Maegan Gorham Maegan Gorham
Director of Advancment
maegan.gorham@palmer.edu 
 Jill Mattingly
Records Coordinator
jill.mattingly@palmer.edu 
 Jill Naab
Development Coordinator
jill.naab@palmer.edu 
Nicole Rathje Nicole Rathje
Alumni Records Coordinator
nicole.rathje@palmer.edu 
Jama Schwegman Jama Schwegman
Administrative Assistant
jama.schwegman@palmer.edu 
Sandy Teel Sandy Teel
Donor Records Coordinator
sandra.teel@palmer.edu 
Contact Us

Alumni Office
(800) 722-2586, Ext. 3
(563) 884-5612
alumni@palmer.edu
Update Your Information 

Development Office
(800) 722-2586, Ext. 3
(563) 884-5453
development@palmer.edu
Update Your Information 

Top