Campus Visits

Welcome to Palmer!

Open year round, the Office of Admissions offers visit options for both weekday and weekend campus visits.

During a visit you can expect to:

  • Tour Campus and the Palmer Chiropractic Clinic
  • Interact with faculty, financial planning and admissions staff
  • Have lunch with current students
  • Learn about student services and organizations

We look forward to welcoming you to campus and answering your questions about life as a Palmer student.

Students in Purple

Schedule of campus visits:

Main Campus

Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport, Iowa

Contact: admissions.ia@palmer.edu


Upcoming Visits

Friday, April 26
10:30 a.m.
Monday, April 29
10:30 a.m.
Friday, May 3
10:30 a.m.
Monday, May 6
10:30 a.m.
Friday, May 10
10:30 a.m.
Monday, May 20
10:30 a.m.
Friday, May 24
10:30 a.m.
Friday, May 31
10:30 a.m.
Monday, June 3
10:30 a.m.
Friday, June 7
10:30 a.m.
Monday, June 10
10:30 a.m.
Friday, July 19
10:30 a.m.
Monday, July 22
10:30 a.m.
Monday, July 29
10:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 9
8 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 16
10:30 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 19
10:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 23
10:30 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 26
10:30 a.m.
Friday, Oct. 18
10:30 a.m.
Florida Campus

Palmer College of Chiropractic, Port Orange, Florida

Contact: admissions.fl@palmer.edu


Upcoming Visits

Friday, April 26
9 a.m.
Monday, April 29
9 a.m.
Friday, May 3
9 a.m.
Monday, May 6
9 a.m.
Friday, May 10
9 a.m.
Monday, May 20
9 a.m.
Friday, May 24
9 a.m.
Friday, May 31
9 a.m.
Monday, June 3
9 a.m.
Friday, June 7
9 a.m.
Monday, July 22
9 a.m.
Monday, July 29
9 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 2
9 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 5
9 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 9
9 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 12
9 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 16
9 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 19
9 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 23
9 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 26
9 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 30
9 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 6
9 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 9
9 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 13
9 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 16
9 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 20
9 a.m.
Friday, Oct. 11
9 a.m.
Monday, Oct. 14
9 a.m.
Friday, Oct. 18
9 a.m.
West Campus

Palmer College of Chiropractic, San Jose, California

Contact: admissions.ca@palmer.edu


Upcoming Visits

Monday, April 29
9:15 a.m.
Monday, May 6
9:15 a.m.
Friday, May 10
9:15 a.m.
Monday, May 13
9:15 a.m.
Friday, May 17
9:15 a.m.
Monday, May 20
9:15 a.m.
Friday, May 24
9:15 a.m.
Friday, May 31
9:15 a.m.
Monday, June 3
9:15 a.m.
Friday, June 7
9:15 a.m.
Monday, July 15
9:15 a.m.
Monday, July 22
9:15 a.m.
Friday, July 26
9:15 a.m.
Monday, July 29
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 2
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 5
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 12
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 16
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 19
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 23
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 26
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 30
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 6
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 9
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 13
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 16
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Sept. 20
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Oct. 7
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Oct. 11
9:15 a.m.
Monday, Oct. 14
9:15 a.m.
Friday, Oct. 18
9:15 a.m.

Choose your program