How can we help you?

Or, you can contact us here:

Alumni

Palmer College of Chiropractic
Alumni Office
1000 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803

Phone: (800) 722-2586, ext 3 or (563) 884-5612
Fax: (563) 884-5585
Email: alumni@palmer.edu

Meet the Alumni Staff
Mickey BurtMickey Burt, D.C., Davenport ’73
Executive Director for Alumni
mickey.burt@palmer.edu
Ellen BasslerEllen Bassler
Assistant Alumni Director
ellen.bassler@palmer.edu
Thomas MilusThomas Milus, D.C., Ph.D., DABCO, Davenport '82
Alumni Representative, San Jose, Calif., Campus
thomas.milus@palmer.edu
Tom Young, D.C.

Tom Young, D.C., DACBSP, Port Orange '06
Alumni Representative, Port Orange, Fla., Campus
tom.young@palmer.edu

Kristin Clark Alumni

Kristin Clark
Administrative Assistant
kristin.clark@palmer.edu

Patty LangumPatty Langum
Alumni Coordinator
patty.langum@palmer.edu

Development Office

Development Office
1000 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803

Phone: (800) 722-2586, opt. 3, opt. 4 or (563) 884-5453
Fax: (563) 884-5585
Email: development@palmer.edu

Meet the Development Staff
Jennifer RubelJennifer Rubel
Director of Advancement Services
jennifer.rubel@palmer.edu
Susan Vanderjeugdt Development Officer ResizedSusan VanderJeugdt
Development Officer
susan.vanderjeugdt@palmer.edu
nicole rathje resizedNicole Rathje
Development Coordinator
nicole.rathje@palmer.edu
Elaina Hammond ResizedElaina Hammond
Administrative Assistant
elaina.hammond@palmer.edu
Laurie Kruse resizeLaurie Kruse
Administrative Assistant
laurie.kruse@palmer.edu
Sandy TeelSandy Henning
Donor Records Coordinator
sandra.henning@palmer.edu
Jill Mattingly resizedJill Mattingly
Records Coordinator
jill.mattingly@palmer.edu
Top