Team Players

Team Players

Palmer alumni are helping a variety of athletes achieve their personal best
Summer 2007


Florida Campus receives 38 new alumni

Recipients of the Research Award are, holding plaques, Suzanne Pettinato and Chad Pettinato.
Graduates in garb, seated with placques

Guests welcomed 38 new doctors of chiropractic at the Florida Campus Graduation Convocation in Daytona Beach, Fla., on March 23. The commencement address was given by James Randazzo, D.C., an assistant professor on the Florida Campus.

Jessie Miller was class valedictorian while Colin Eastwood was the salutatorian. Both also graduated Summa Cum Laude and were named President’s Scholars for making the Dean’s List every quarter. William Garrison, Michaella Walter and Jordan Zabriskie graduated Manga Cum Laude.

The Virgil V. Strang Philosophy Award was given to Jason Lubbe, with the Research Award going to Chad Pettinato and Suzanne Pettinato. Ronda VanderWall was the recipient of the Clinical Excellence Award.

Choose your program