< article article >


70 Florida Campus students earn D.C. degrees

Seventy students received their D.C. degrees during the Florida Campus’ 11th graduation convocation on Dec. 19, 2008, which featured a commencement address by Instructor James LaRose, M.B.B.S., M.Med.

Class Honors were awarded to the following: valedictorian, Joseph Robert Rosemeyer; salutatorian, Angela Leigh Moore; research honors, Jason Scot Comerford, Danielle Nicole DiMura and Denise Marie Ingrando; Virgil V. Strang Philosophy Award, Denise Marie Ingrando; Clinical Excellence Award, Angela Leigh Moore; President’s Scholars, David A. Carbo, Angela Leigh Moore, Catharine Frances Niblack and Joseph Robert Rosemeyer.

< article article >
Contact Us
Insights Editor
Palmer College of Chiropractic 
1000 Brady Street 
Davenport, IA 52803-5287
(563) 884-5662

Alumni Adjustments