« Back

Five Palmer Board Members Reappointed to New Terms

1/6/2012 (Archived)

Following their 2011 year-end meeting, the certificate holders for the Palmer College of Chiropractic Board of Trustees reappointed five current members who had completed their terms to new three-year terms, beginning January 1, 2012. Those board members are:

  • Susan Hatfield, Ph.D., Professor, Winona State University, Winona, Minnesota
  • Charles Keller, D.C., Private Chiropractic Practitioner, Yonkers, New York
  • Ervin Malcheff, D.C., Private Chiropractic Practitioner, Hillsdale, Michigan
  • William Morgan, D.C., Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, Bethesda, Maryland
  • William Wilke, Retired Bank Chairman, Bettendorf, Iowa