« Back

February 2013 graduation—Davenport Campus

3/14/2013 (Archived)

Photo gallery 

Commencement ceremonies on February 22 marked the graduation of 114 students from the Davenport Campus, including 110 Doctor of Chiropractic degree recipients and four Associate of Science in Chiropractic Technology degree recipients. Dr. Anthony Ebel (Davenport ’07), of Crystal Lake, Ill., was the commencement speaker. Faculty Clinician Dr. Todd Hubbard was the Honors Convocation speaker.

The Valedictorian was Alissa Grover, Davenport, Iowa. Co-Salutatorians were: Megan Ries, Cedar Rapids, Iowa; and Timothy Savoy, Sauquoit, N.Y. The Clinical Excellence Award was presented to Artemio Del Real, Portage, Ind., and the winner of the Virgil V. Strang Philosophy Award was Vito Spadafino, New Jersey.