« Back

Palmer Student Council awards Faculty of the Year

4/19/2013 (Archived)

Florida Campus Faculty of the Year 2013The student council on Palmer’s Florida Campus held their Faculty Appreciation event April 8.

Student Council President Megan Pfeffer presented the following faculty with Faculty of the Year awards. On each award is inscribed: "In Recognition of the Dedication and Professionalism You Exhibit While Sharing Your Knowledge with Us."

  • Best Care Instructor - Dr. Mary Kate Connolly
  • Best Function Instructor - Dr. James La Rose
  • Best Structure Instructor - Dr. J. Donald Dishman
  • Best Foundations Instructor - Dr. Michael Shreeve
  • Best Clinic Instructor - Dr. L. Sally Bobo

 Photo: Megan Pfeffer, Student Council President and Dr. James La Rose, Professor.