Apply NowRequest Information

Tuition

Davenport, Iowa, Campus : 16-21 credit hours ─ $11,072 per trimester. Program is 10 trimesters long.
San Jose, Calif., Campus : 16-21 credit hours ─ $8,266 per quarter. Program is 13 quarters long.
Port Orange, Fla., Campus : 16-21 credit hours ─ $8,386 per quarter. Program is 13 quarters long.

Complete tuition and fees costs.

Financial Aid Recipients

Get help to move your career forward

We make financial aid easy-to-understand. Our experienced staff will guide you through our straightforward application process. Let's get started with a candid discussion about your options.

ScholarshipsGrantsStudent LoansStudent Employment

Four things to do if you need financial help

Contact Financial Planning

Office phone: (800) 722-3648 or (563) 884-5740
Fax: (563) 884-5299

Mailing address:
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Office of Financial Planning
1000 Brady Street
Davenport, Iowa 52803

Financial Planning Officers:

Mary Mortensen
Financial Aid Officer (last names A-G)
Student Employment Coordinator
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5464
mortensen@palmer.edu

Jenny Lenehan
Financial Aid Officer (last names H-N)
Scholarship Coordinator
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5217
mailto:jenny.lenehan@palmer.edu?subject=website financial planning question

Anita Mallette
Financial Aid Officer (last names O-Z)
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5413
mailto:anita.mallette@palmer.edu?subject=website financial planning question

Karrie Rindler

Associate Director of Financial Planning

3rd Floor Campus Center

(563) 884-5888

karrie.rindler@palmer.edu

Abbey Nagle-Kuch
Senior Director of Financial Planning
(all campuses)
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5137
abbey.nagle-kuch@palmer.edu

Contact Financial Planning

Office phone: (866) 303-7939 or (408) 944-6023
Fax: (408) 944-6164

Mailing address:
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Office of Financial Planning
90 E. Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA 95134

Financial Planning Officers:

Brenda Alvarez
Financial Planning Manager
1st Floor Student Services Area
(408) 944-6023
brenda.alvarez@palmer.edu

Nora Delgado
Student Administrative Services
1st Floor Student Services Area
(408) 944-6025
nora.delgado@palmer.edu

Contact Financial Planning

Office phone: (866) 585-9677 or (386) 763-2701
Fax: (386) 763-2791

Mailing address:
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Office of Financial Planning
4777 City Center Parkway
Port Orange, FL 32129

Susan Buro

Financial Aid Support Generalist

​(386) 763-2701

Susan.Buro@palmer.edu

George Stelma
Financial Planning Manager
Bldg 1, 1st floor, room 1103
(386) 763-2790
george.stelma@palmer.edu

Tina Walden
New Student Coordinator
Scholarship Coordinator
Bldg 1, 1st floor, room 1103
(386) 763-2797
tina.walden@palmer.edu

Contact Us

Davenport, Iowa, Campus
(800) 722-3648
admissions.ia@palmer.edu  

San Jose, Calif., Campus
(866) 303-7939
admissions.ca@palmer.edu  

Port Orange, Fla., Campus
(866) 585-9677
admissions.fl@palmer.edu

Prospective Student image
Yellow Ribbon Program. One year full tuition for eligible veterans
Quad Cities Bank and Trust Endowment Scholarship
Top