It has been said that the Alumni Office staff “bleeds purple." You can be assured that if you are a graduate of Palmer we will do all that is in our power to assist you in finding a solution to your need. We are your resource at the College and welcome your calls and emails.

We also enjoy hearing your stories of success. Chiropractic is a powerful profession. Sharing your patient success stories is a meaningful way that we can inspire our students and prospective students.

Your comments are important to us. Feel free to contact us at any time.

Phone: (800) 722-2586, ext 3 or (563) 884-5612
Fax: (563) 884-5585
Email: alumni@palmer.edu

Meet the Alumni Staff

Meet the Alumni Staff
Mickey BurtMickey Burt, D.C., Davenport ’73
Executive Director for Alumni
mickey.burt@palmer.edu
Ellen BasslerEllen Bassler
Assistant Alumni Director
ellen.bassler@palmer.edu
Thomas MilusThomas Milus, D.C., Ph.D., DABCO, Davenport '82
Alumni Representative, San Jose, Calif., Campus
thomas.milus@palmer.edu
Tom Young, D.C., Florida ’06

Tom Young, D.C., DACBSP, Florida ’06
Alumni Representative, Port Orange, Fla., Campus
tom.young@palmer.edu

Patty LangumPatty Langum
Alumni Coordinator
patty.langum@palmer.edu
Top