COVID-19 Updates and Announcements
Hands on Patient

Main Campus - Faculty Directory

Get to know the faculty members at Palmer's main campus in Davenport, Iowa.


Expand All
  • A

    • Maria Anderson-Dooley

      Maria Anderson portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials: B.A., D.C., C.C.S.P.
      Email:maria.anderson@palmer.edu
    • Brian Anderson

      Brian Anderson portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
      Credentials: D.C., Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.
      Email:brian.anderson@palmer.edu
    • Karen Anthony

      Karen Anthony portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Life Sciences
      Credentials:B.S., M.S.
      Email:karen.anthony@palmer.edu
  • B

    • Barber, Virginia

      Virginia Barber portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.A., D.C., M.S.
      Email:virginia.barber@palmer.edu
    • Bell, Jody

      Jody Bell portrait
      Title:Instr. Radiologic Technologist
      Department:Academic Radiology, Undergraduate Studies
      Credentials:A.S.R.T.
      Email:jody.bell@palmer.edu
    • Bhatti, Judy

      Judy Bhatti portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Practice Management, Philosophy
      Credentials:D.C., M.S., DHEd
      Email:judy.bhatti@palmer.edu
    • Boesch, Ron

      Ron Boesch portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Executive Dean of Clinics
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:ron.boesch@palmer.edu
    • Bovee, Michael

      Michael Bovee portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:D.C., M.S.Ed.
      Email:michael.bovee@palmer.edu
    • Brozovich, Thomas

      Thomas Brozovich portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department: Diagnosis & Radiology
      Credentials:B.A., D.C., D.A.C.B.T., D.A.C.A.N., D.A.A.P.M.
      Email:thomas.brozovich@palmer.edu
  • C

  • D

    • Derby, Dustin

      Dustin Derby portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Administration, Research
      Credentials:Ed.D.
      Email:dustin.derby@palmer.edu
    • Drover, Ashlee

      Ashlee Drover portrait
      Title:Instructor
      Department:Diagnosis & Radiology
      Credentials:B.A., D.C.
      Email:ashlee.drover@palmer.edu
    • Drover, Michelle

      Michelle Drover portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Associate Dean of Life Sciences and Foundations
      Credentials:M.S.W., D.C.
      Email:michelle.drover@palmer.edu
    • Duray, Stephen

      Stephen Duray portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences
      Credentials:Ph.D
      Email:stephen.duray@palmer.edu
  • F

    • Amberly Ferguson

      Amberly Ferguson portrait
      Title:Instructor
      Department:Life Sciences
      Credentials: B.S., D.C.
      Email:amberly.ferguson@palmer.edu
    • Firth, Ronnie

      Ronnie Firth portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Diagnosis & Radiology
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
      Email:ronnie.firth@palmer.edu
    • Frost, Mary

      Mary Frost portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Senior Director for Continuing Education
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., M.B.A.
      Email:mary.frost@palmer.edu
  • G

    • Gindl, Pamela

      Pamela Gindl portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., D.I.C.C.P.
      Email:pamela.gindl@palmer.edu
  • H

    • Hagen, Chad

      Chad Hagen portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:chad.hagen@palmer.edu
    • Hensel, Stephen

      Stephen Hensel portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.S., D.C.
      Email:stephen.hensel@palmer.edu
    • Herrity-Hynes, Rachelle

      Rachelle Herrity-Hynes portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., L.C.P.
      Email:rachelle.herrity@palmer.edu
    • Hopkins, Karmen

      Karmen Hopkins portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:B.S., D.C.
      Email:karmen.hopkins@palmer.edu
    • Hubbard, Todd

      Todd Hubbard portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., M.S.
      Email:todd.hubbard@palmer.edu
    • Hynes, Roger

      Roger Hynes portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Technique,Undergraduate Studies
      Credentials:BSc., D.C., D.Ph.C.S., L.C.P., F.I.C.A.
      Email:roger.hynes@palmer.edu
  • I

  • J

    • Johnson, Julie

      Julie Johnson portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.S., D.C.
      Email:julie.johnson@palmer.edu
    • Jones, Ward

      Ward Jones Portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences
      Credentials:Ph.D.
      Email:ward.jones@palmer.edu
    • Juehring, David

      David Juehring portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.A., D.C., D.A.C.R.B., C.C.S.P., C.S.C.S.
      Email:david.juehring@palmer.edu
  • K

  • L

    • Leech, Siri

      Siri Leech portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Life Sciences
      Credentials:B.A., D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
      Email:siri.leech@palmer.edu
    • Littrell, Tracey

      Tracey Litterell portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Diagnosis & Radiology
      Credentials:B.A., D.C., D.A.C.B.R., D.A.C.O.
      Email:tracey.littrell@palmer.edu
    • Livdans-Forret, Anna

      Anna Livdans-Forret portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.S.N., D.C.
      Email:livdans_a@palmer.edu
    • Long, Cynthia

      Cyndy Long portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
      Credentials:Ph.D
      Email:cyndy.long@palmer.edu
    • Lopez, Dennis

      Dennis Lopez portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:D.C., D.A.B.C.O.
      Email:dennis.lopez@palmer.edu
    • Lughart, Carol

      Carol Lughart portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.S., M.T. (A.S.C.P.), D.C.
      Email:carol.lughart@palmer.edu
  • M

  • N

  • O

    • Onifer, Stephen

      Stephen Onifer portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
      Credentials:Ph.D
      Email:stephen.onifer@palmer.edu
    • Oppelt, Michael

      Michael Oppelt portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:M.S., D.C.
      Email:michael.oppelt@palmer.edu
  • P

    • Patterson, David

      David Patterson portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:D.C., M.A.
      Email:david.patterson@palmer.edu
    • Paustian, Kevin

      Kevin Paustian portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Dean of Academic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., Ed.S.
      Email:kevin.paustian@palmer.edu
    • Pavlicek, D. Ranier

      Ranier D. Pavlicek portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinic, Undergraduate Studies
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., D.A.C.R.B., A.T.C., C.S.C.S.
      Email:ranier.pavlicek@palmer.edu
    • Percuoco, Robert

      Robert Percuoco portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness
      Credentials:B.S., D.C.
      Email:robert.percuoco@palmer.edu
    • Pettersson, Howard

      Howard Pettersson portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:B.S., B.A., D.C.
      Email:howard.pettersson@palmer.edu
  • Q

    • Quist, David

      David Quist portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:E.M.T., B.S., D.C., D.I.B.C.N.
      Email:david.quist@palmer.edu
  • R

    • Ring, Thomas

      Thomas Ring portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:thomas.ring@palmer.edu
    • Rowell, Robert

      Robert Rowell portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Diagnosis & Radiology, Undergraduate Studies
      Credentials:D.C., M.S.
      Email:robert.rowell@palmer.edu
  • S

    • Salsbury, Stacie

      Stacey Salsbury portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
      Credentials:Ph.D., R.N.
      Email:stacie.salsbury@palmer.edu
    • Schneider, Patrik

      Patrik Schneider portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:B.S., D.C.
      Email:patrik.schneider@palmer.edu
    • Shannon, Kara

      Kara Shannon portrait
      Title:Instructor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.S., D.C.
      Email:kara.shannon@palmer.edu
    • Silverman, Steven

      Steven Silverman portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic, Undergraduate Studies
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., M.S.
      Email:steven.silverman@palmer.edu
    • Sorgenfrey, Glenn

      Glen Sorgenfrey portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:D.C., M.S.Ed., C.C.E.P.
      Email:glen.sorgenfrey@palmer.edu
    • Stick, Misty

      Misty Stick portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic, Undergraduate Studies
      Credentials:B.S., M.H.A., D.C., M.S.
      Email:misty.stick@palmer.edu
    • Stites, John

      John Stites portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.A., D.C., D.A.C.B.R., D.A.C.O.
      Email:john.stites@palmer.edu
    • Strang, Victor

      Victor Strang portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Philosophy,Undergraduate Studies
      Credentials:B.A., D.C., F.P.A.C.
      Email:victor.strang@palmer.edu
    • Sullivan, Carla

      Carla Sullivan portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:B.S., D.C.
      Email:carla.sullivan@palmer.edu
    • Swank, Larry

      Larry Swank portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:D.C., M.S., F.A.C.O., F.P.A.C., D.A.B.C.O.
      Email:larry.swank@palmer.edu
  • T

    • Tatum, Robert

      Robert Tatum portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Department Diagnosis and Radiology, Chiropractic Business and Practice Management
      Credentials:D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
      Email:robert.tatum@palmer.edu
    • Torgerud, Steven

      Steven Torgerud portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Life Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., D.I.B.C.N., M.S.
      Email:steven.torgerud@palmer.edu
    • Tunning, Michael

      Michael Tunning portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Associate Dean of Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., A.T.C, M.S.
      Email:michael.tunning@palmer.edu
  • V

    • Van Natta, Michael

      Michael Van Natta portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Diagnosis & Radiology
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., D.A.A.P.M.
      Email:michael.vannatta@palmer.edu
    • Vining, Robert

      Robert Vining portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
      Credentials:D.C., DHSc.
      Email:robert.vining@palmer.edu
  • W

    • Wallace, Harry

      Harry Wallace portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Clinic, Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:harry.wallace@palmer.edu
    • Weinert, Dan

      Dan Weinert portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:College Provost
      Credentials:M.S., D.C., Ph.D.
      Email:dan.weinert@palmer.edu
    • Wells, Breanne

      Breanne Wells portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:B.S., D.C., M.S.
      Email:breanne.wells@palmer.edu
    • Wicks, Thomas

      Thomas Wicks portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic
      Credentials:Ph.D., D.C., F.A.C.O.
      Email:thomas.wicks@palmer.edu
    • Wild, Steven

      Steven Wild portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Technique
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:steven.wild@palmer.edu
palmer logo

Department Directory

Do you need to contact someone in a particular Palmer department? Choose a campus and browse our Department Directory for phone numbers and email addresses.

Learn More >
class room full of students

Security

Palmer has professional security on each campus to ensure the safety of everyone in our campus communities.

Learn More >
Palmer.edu uses cookies for advertising. You may disable them in your browser settings. Learn more
I understand