Contact the Office of Financial Planning

We’re here to help! Please reach out to our financial aid professionals to learn more about financial aid and scholarship opportunities at Palmer.

Davenport campus office

Office phone: (800) 722-3648 or (563) 884-5740
Fax: (563) 884-5299

Mailing address:
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Office of Financial Planning
1000 Brady Street
Davenport, Iowa 52803

Financial planning officers

For students whose name ends in A-G

Mary Mortensen
Financial Aid Officer
Student Employment Coordinator
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5464
mary.mortensen@palmer.edu

For students whose name ends in H-N

Jenny Lenehan
Financial Aid Officer
Scholarship Coordinator
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5217
jenny.lenehan@palmer.edu

For students whose name ends in O-Z

Anita Mallette
Financial Aid Officer
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5413
anita.mallette@palmer.edu

Karrie Rindler
Associate Director of Financial Planning
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5888
karrie.rindler@palmer.edu

Abbey Nagle-Kuch
Senior Director of Financial Planning
3rd Floor Campus Center
(563) 884-5137
abbey.nagle-kuch@palmer.edu

Florida campus office

Office phone: (866) 585-9677 or (386) 763-2701
Fax: (386) 763-2791

Mailing address:
Palmer College of Chiropractic Florida
Office of Financial Planning
4777 City Center Parkway
Port Orange, FL 32129

George Stelma
Financial Planning Manager
Bldg. 1, 1st floor, room 1103
(386) 763-2790
george.stelma@palmer.edu

Tina Walden
Financial Planning Officer
Bldg. 1, 1st floor, room 1103
(386) 763-2797
tina.walden@palmer.edu

West campus office

Office phone: (866) 303-7939 or (408) 944-6023
Fax: (408) 944-6164

Mailing address:
Palmer College of Chiropractic West
Office of Financial Planning
90 E. Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA 95134

Arthur Rios
Financial Planning Manager
(408) 944-6023
arthur.rios@palmer.edu

Choose your program