Student Announcements

 

As a student or alumni of Palmer College of Chiropractic, the Student Administrative Services Office provides many vital functions including student registration and billing, loan disbursement and deferment, academic calendar preparation, and notary service. The office also handles the enrollment of eligible students in the Veterans Benefits programs.

Check out the links for more information about the services provided and for forms to request credentials or transcripts.

The Student Administrative Services Office has custody of and maintains all academic student and graduate files. Any student withdrawing from the College must notify the office in writing. In addition to the above functions, the office maintains records on enrollment and the history of the curriculum, and oversees the preparation and storage of archived academic records.

The office also offers assistance with interpretation of College catalog guidelines and adherence to degree program requirements and compliance with College procedures, academic policies and deadlines.

The Student Administrative Services Office is located on the third floor of the Campus Center Building.

Office hours are 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

For additional information contact: registrar.ia@palmer.edu

Staff

Mindy Leahy
Senior Director – Registrar
Phone: (563) 884-5647
Email: mindy.leahy@palmer.edu

Erin Bohnsack
Associate Registrar
Phone: (563) 884-5860
Email: erin.bohnsack@palmer.edu

Melody Dittmer
Administrative Assistant – State Boards
Phone: (563) 884-5685
Email: melody.dittmer@palmer.edu

Julie Fritz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (563) 884-5874
Email: Julie.Fritz@palmer.edu

Jennifer Stratman
Student Billing
Phone: (563) 884-5654
Email: Jennifer.Stratman@palmer.edu

Heather Tighe
Administrative Assistant – Transcripts
Phone: (563) 884-5863
Email: Heather.Tighe@palmer.edu

Annette VenHorst
Academic Records Information Specialist
Phone: (563) 884-5867
Email: Annette.Venhorst@palmer.edu

The Student Administrative Services Office is located on the first floor in room 210.

Office hours are 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

For additional information contact: registrar.ca@palmer.edu

Staff

Eliana Nathan
Registrar
Phone: (408) 944-6065
Email: Eliana.Nathan@palmer.edu

Nora Delgado
Student Billing
Phone: (408) 944-6025
Email: Nora.Delgado@palmer.edu

The Student Administrative Services Office is located on the first floor of Building One.

Office hours are 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

For additional information contact: registrar.fl@palmer.edu

Staff

Jason Brewer
Registrar
Phone: (386) 763-2781
Email:jason.brewer@palmer.edu

Jaclyn McKay
Student Billing
Phone: (386) 763-2667
Email: Jaclyn.Mckay@palmer.edu

Trena DeCandia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (386) 763-2785
Email: Trena.DeCandia@palmer.edu

Contact Us

Davenport, Iowa, Campus
Registrar
(563) 884-5654
registrar.ia@palmer.edu  

San Jose, Calif., Campus
Registrar
(408) 944-6065
registrar.ca@palmer.edu  

Port Orange, Fla., Campus
Registrar
(386) 763-2785
registrar.fl@palmer.edu  

Top