COVID-19 Updates and Announcements
Hands on Patient

Florida Campus - Faculty Directory

Learn more about the faculty members who teach at Palmer's Florida campus in Port Orange, Fla.


Expand All
  • A

  • B

  • C

    • Canty, Anne

      Anne Canty portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:Ph.D., L.C.P. (Hon.)
      Email:anne.canty@palmer.edu
    • Carleo, Beth

      Beth Carleo portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:beth.carleo@palmer.edu
    • Carter, Shane

      Shane Carter portrait
      Title:Dean of Clinics
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., M.B.A.
      Email:shane.carter@palmer.edu
    • Chambers-Lewis, Michelle

      Michelle Chambers-Lewis portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Instructional Faculty
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:michelle.lewis@palmer.edu
    • Chapin, Tyler

      Tyler Chapin portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:tyler.chapin@palmer.edu
    • Cheuvront, Tara

      Tara Cheuvront portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:tara.cheuvront1@palmer.edu
    • Choi, Munyeong

      Munyeong Choi portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., M.S., DACBR
      Email:munyeong.choi@palmer.edu
    • Clark-Randazzo, Diane

      Diane Clark portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:diane.clark@palmer.edu
    • Cross, Don

      Don Cross portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:D.C., F.A.B.D.A.,C.P.C.O.
      Email:don.cross@palmer.edu
    • Cuono, Steven

      Steven Cuono portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:steven.cuono@palmer.edu
  • E

    • Eash, Joanne

      Joanne Eash portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:joanne.eash@palmer.edu
  • F

  • G

  • H

    • Haan, Andrea

      Andrea Haan portrait
      Title:Dean of Academic Affairs
      Department:Academic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., M.S., M.A.
      Email:andrea.haan@palmer.edu
    • He, Xiaohua

      Xiaohua He portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:M.D., M.S.
      Email:shawn.he@palmer.edu
    • Hodges, Jesse

      Jesse Hodges portrait
      Title:Instructor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:M.S., D.C.
      Email:jesse.hodges1@palmer.edu
    • Humbert, John

      John Humbert portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:john.humbert1@palmer.edu
  • J

    • Jacobs, Deric

      Deric Jacobs portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:deric.jacobs@palmer.edu
    • Jordahl, Je' Ne

      Je'Ne Jordahl portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., C.C.S.P.
      Email:jene.jordahl@palmer.edu
  • K

    • Krabbe, Jeffrey

      Jeffrey Krabbe portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:D.C., C.S.C.S., M.S.
      Email:jeffrey.krabbe@palmer.edu
  • L

    • La Rose, James

      James La Rose portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:M.B.B.S., M.Med.
      Email:larose_j@palmer.edu
    • LaCourt, Shawn

      Shawn LaCourt portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:shawn.lacourt1@palmer.edu
    • LaGasse, Misty

      Misty Lagasse portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:misty.lagasse1@palmer.edu
    • Lewis, Joy

      Joy Lewis portrait
      Title:Associate Dean
      Department:Academic Affairs
      Credentials:Ed.D.
      Email:joy.lewis@palmer.edu
    • Lorentz, Carlie

      Carlie Lorentz portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:carlie.lorentz@palmer.edu
    • Lorentz, Donald

      Donald Lorentz portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:donald.lorentz1@palmer.edu
    • Lucente, Marc

      Marc Lucente portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., M.A., D.I.A.N.M.
      Email:marc.lucente@palmer.edu
  • M

    • McConner, Sadie

      Sadie McConner portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:D.P.M., M.P.H.
      Email:sadie.mcconner@palmer.edu
    • McNary, Whitney

      Whitney McNary portrait
      Title:Instructor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:whitney.amosmcnary@palmer.edu
    • Meisel, Scott

      Scott Meisel portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., M.S.
      Email:scott.meisel@palmer.edu
    • Mencl, Craig

      Craig Mencl portrait
      Title:Clinic Director
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:craig.mencl@palmer.edu
    • Meyers, Meredith

      Meredith Meyers portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., M.S., M.D.
      Email:meredith.meyers1@palmer.edu
    • Morehouse-Grand, Kenice

      Kenice Morehouse portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Academic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., D.C.B.C.N., C.W.P.
      Email:kenice.morehouse@palmer.edu
    • Murdock, Mark

      Mark Murdock portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:R.N., D.C.
      Email:mark.murdock@palmer.edu
  • N

    • Norkus, Sean

      Sean Norkus portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., D.A.C.B.N
      Email:sean.norkus@palmer.edu
  • P

    • Pappagallo, Edward

      Edward Pappagallo portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:edward.pappagallo@palmer.edu
    • Payton, Teri

      Teri Payton portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:teri.payton@palmer.edu
    • Prevost, Carol

      Carol Prevost portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., D.I.C.C.P.
      Email:carol.prevost@palmer.edu
  • R

    • Rabatsky, Ali

      Ali Rabatsky portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:M.S., Ph.D.
      Email:ali.rabatsky@palmer.edu
    • Randazzo, James

      James Randazzo portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.,C.C.E.P.
      Email:james.randazzo@palmer.edu
    • Richardson, Matthew

      Matthew Richardson portrait
      Title:Director of Clinical Radiology
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., D.A.C.B.R.
      Email:matthew.richardson@palmer.edu
    • Roman, Yahaira

      Yahaira Roman portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:yahaira.roman@palmer.edu
  • S

    • Schaeffer, John

      John Schaeffer portrait
      Title:Assistant Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:D.C., D.A.B.C.N.
      Email:john.schaeffer@palmer.edu
    • Sergent, Adam

      Adam Sergent portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., D.A.B.S.C.
      Email:adam.sergent@palmer.edu
    • Shaw, Kathryn

      Kathy Shaw portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:M.Sc.E., Ph.D., D.C.
      Email:kathy.shaw@palmer.edu
    • Shaw, Trevor

      Trevor Shaw portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., D.A.C.B.R., C.S.C.S.
      Email:trevor.shaw1@palmer.edu
    • Shreeve, Michael

      Michael Shreeve portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:D.C., D.Ph.C.S.
      Email:michael.shreeve@palmer.edu
  • V

    • Varnum, Christopher

      Chris Varnum portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:chris.varnum@palmer.edu
    • Vera, Luis

      Luis Vera portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinical Sciences
      Credentials:D.C., F.I.A.C.N., D.I.B.C.N., F.I.B.E.
      Email:luis.vera@palmer.edu
    • Vozar, Amanda

      Amanda Vozar portrait
      Title:Instructor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:amanda.vozar1@palmer.edu
  • W

    • Wooten, Stephen

      Stephen Wooten portrait
      Title:Associate Professor
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C., C.C.S.P.
      Email:stephen.wooten@palmer.edu
  • Y

    • Young, Jamie

      Jamie Young portrait
      Title:Part-time Faculty
      Department:Clinic Affairs
      Credentials:D.C.
      Email:jamie.young@palmer.edu
  • Z

    • Zhang, Niu

      Niu Zhang portrait
      Title:Professor
      Department:Life Sciences & Foundations
      Credentials:M.D., M.S.
      Email:niu.zhang@palmer.edu
palmer logo

Department Directory

Do you need to contact someone in a particular Palmer department? Choose a campus and browse our Department Directory for phone numbers and email addresses.

Learn More >
students in a classroom

Security

Palmer has professional security on each campus to ensure the safety of everyone in our campus communities.

Learn More >
Palmer.edu uses cookies for advertising. You may disable them in your browser settings. Learn more
I understand