Palmer Coronavirus/COVID-19 Updates

Contact the Library

Get in Touch!

 

Main Campus
1000 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
563-884-5641

Palmer College of Chiropractic’s main campus in Davenport, Iowa

West Campus
90 East Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
408-944-6014

Palmer College of Chiropractic West, in San Jose, Calif.

Florida Campus
4777 City Center Parkway
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-763-2670

Palmer College of Chiropractic Florida, in Port Orange, Fla.

Or ask the Library staff for help!

Main Campus
Christine Deines portrait

Christine Deines

Title: Senior Director of Libraries
email: christine.deines@palmer.edu

Shelly Janikowski portrait

Michelle (Shelly) Janikowski

Title: Technical Library Assistant, Technical Services
email: michelle.janikowski@palmer.edu

Sandy Lewis portrait

Sandy Lewis

Title: Head Librarian of Technical Services
email: sandra.lewis@palmer.edu

Wendy McGuire portrait

Wendy McGuire

Title: Technical Library Assistant, Technical Services
email: wendy.mcguire@palmer.edu

Erin Moore portrait

Erin Moore

Title: Head Librarian of Public Services
email: erin.moore@palmer.edu

Pat Peters portrait

Pat Peters

Title: Library Assistant, Special Collections & Archives
email: peters_p@palmer.edu

Beth Pfeiffer portrait

Beth Pfeiffer

Title: Technical Library Assistant, Technical Services
email: elizabeth.pfeiffer1@palmer.edu

Aleatha Quarles portrait

Aleatha Quarles

Title: Library Assistant, Public Services
email: aleatha.quarles@palmer.edu

Rosemary Riess portrait

Rosemary Riess

Title: Head Librarian of Special Collections & Archives
email: rosemary.riess@palmer.edu

Julia Spanton portrait

Julia Spanton

Title: Library Assistant, Public Services
email: julia.spanton@palmer.edu

Missy Wright portrait

Missy Wright

Title: Technical Library Assistant, Special Collections & Archives
email: melissa.wright@palmer.edu

West Campus
Desiree Jaser portrait

Desiree Jaser

Title: Library Assistant, Public Services
email: desiree.jaser@palmer.edu

Denise Ulett portrait

Denise Ulett

Title: Branch Manager Librarian, West Campus
email: denise.ulett@palmer.edu

Florida Campus
Kerry Dunham portrait

Kerry Dunham

Title: Library Assistant, Public Services
email: kerry.dunham@palmer.edu

Amy Emerton portrait

Amy Emerton

Title: Library Assistant, Public Services
email: amy.emerton@palmer.edu

Patricia Lattimore portrait

Patricia Lattimore

Title: Technical Library Assistant, Technical Services
email: patricia.lattimore@palmer.edu

Edward Murphy portrait

Edward Murphy

Title: Branch Manager Librarian, Florida Campus
email: edward.murphy@palmer.edu

Vanessa Venneman portrait

Vanessa Venneman

Title: Library Assistant, Public Services
email: vanessa.venneman@palmer.edu

Palmer.edu uses cookies for advertising. You may disable them in your browser settings. Learn more
I understand